Jogja Noise Bombing Fest 2017 (full event footage)

Dokumentasi secara menyeluruh dari event Jogja Noise Bombing Fest 2017, persembahan dari kolektif Jogja Noise Bombing.

Video-list dari para penampil:
01. Suffer In Vietnam
02. Rupagangga
03. Anxiety
04. Soon Crazy (Bali)
05. Radioage (Bandung) x Azzief Khaliq (Malaysia)
06. Bossbattle (USA) x Rully Shabara
07. Patrick Hartono
08. Baby Aspirin DVD (USA)
09. Schizophrenic Wonderland (Singapore)
10. Grindtabachan (Bali)
11. S*I*N (Singapore) x Remon Red
12. HKPT (Malaysia)
13. Tzii (Belgium)
14. DJ Nure Onna (Switzerland)
15. Ikbsl S Lubys X Andi Meinl X Sulfur X Andeas Siagian X Emil Palme
16. Yogyakarta Synth Ensemble X Raung Jagat

* video oleh Fahrul Rozi


~ by wastedrockers on 24/01/2017.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: